Lagsider

Styret 2017

E-post: leder@fafotball.no
Hjemmeside: www.fafotball.no
Hovedklubben: www.friskasker.no
Klubbfarger: Oransje /Sort
   
Besøksadresse: Bragesvei 2
Bankkonto: 1620.15.71662
KlubbNr: GR02200026260

Styret i fotballgruppen:

Navn Funksjon Mobil E-post
Stig Aulid Styreleder 915 16 107 leder@fafotball.no
Sondre Prestegard Sponsor/PR 977 44 006 sponsor@fafotball.no
Lin Beate Karsten Kasserer 907 36 505 kasserer@fafotball.no
Espen Lång Materialforvalter 976 99 464 utstyr@fafotball.no
Øyvind Hansen Sportslig utvalg 952 46 788 oyvind@fafotball.no
Gunnhild Robøle Arrangement 414 04 424 treningstider@fafotball.no
Robin Rørnes Kommunikasjon/web 980 15 514 robin@fafotball.no
Hans Ottar Hekneby Baneansvarlig 481 32 570 baner@fafotball.no
Henrik Einarsson Treningstider 988 33 468 henrik@fafotball.no
Tor Erik Aagedal Medlemsregister/politiattester 911 35 884 tor@fafotball.no